top of page

Council Members

Waterford Council members change annually - Please email

Club Executive:



Brian Tynan


Immediate Past President 
Mark Breen


Hon. Sectretary
Gary Falconer

Incoming President


Hon. Treasurer
David Breen


Service Projects:


CommVoc Chair
Michael Thompson


International Chair

Joe Byrne


Youth Activities

Carol Normoyle

Club Public Relations

Communications Chair 
Kjell Nolke


Club Photographer 

Kjell Nolke


Kjell Nolke


Elected Council Members


Orm Kenny

Gary Falconer

Kjell Nölke

Keith Palmer

Diane O Dea



Club Committee Chairpersons


Membership Chair
Kathleen Fitzgerald


Inter Club 
Orm Kenny


Kyran Curley

The Rotary Foundation



Foundation Chair

Joe Byrne



Club Administration


bottom of page